Contact

Group of People Around a Table Working

I70/75 Development Association

PO Box 4605
Dayton, OH 45401
admin@i70-75.org

Board Members

Chris Fine

President

City of Miamisburg
20 E. Central Avenue
Miamisburg, OH 45342
(937) 847-6535
E-Mail: president@i70-75.org

Michael Norton-Smith

2nd Vice President

Montgomery County Community & Economic Development
451 W. Third Street, 10th Floor
Dayton, OH 45422
(937) 228-3848
E-Mail: 2ndvp@i70-75.org

Mike Davis

Summit Chair

City of Moraine
4200 Dryden Road
Moraine, OH 45439
(937) 535-1034
E-Mail: summitchair@i70-75.org

Theresa Steele

Communications

The Hathaway Group
317 S. Main Street, 1st Floor
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 554-7942
Email: theresa@thgmarketing.com

 

Tracy Rutherford

Past President

Crest Commercial Realty
6601 Centerville Business Pkwy
Suite 150
Dayton, Ohio 45459
(937) 222-1600 ext. 121
E-Mail: pp@i70-75.org

Ben Miller

Treasurer

Wright Patt Credit Union
2465 Executive Park Blvd, Fairborn, OH 45324
(800) 762-0047
E-Mail: treasurer@i70-75.org

Kevin Washington

Summit Assistant

APG Office Furnishing
14 Wayne Ave, Dayton, OH 45402
(937)222-9262 Voice
E-Mail1: summitchair@i70-75.org

Steve Ireland

Membership Development

Miller Valentine Group Realty Services
137 N. Main Street, Suite 900, Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 528-4008
Email: membership1@i70-75.org

Deb Irwin

Association Administrator

PO Box 4605, Dayton, OH 45401
(937) 248-5617 Voice
E-Mail1: admin@i70-75.org

 

Mitch Heaton

1st Vice President

Dayton Development Coalition
40 N. Main St., Suite 900, Dayton, OH 45423
(937) 304-3771
E-Mail: 1stdvp@i70-75.org

Chris Meyer

Secretary

Energy Optimizers, USA
7950 S. Co. Rd. 25A, Tipp City, OH 45371
(937) 877-1919
E-Mail: secretary@i70-75.org

Walt Hibner

Social Chair

Vectren Energy Delivery of Ohio
1335 E. Dayton Yellow Springs Rd
Fairborn, OH 45324
937-291-7141 Voice
E-Mail1: social@i70-75.org

Kim Carter

Membership Development

Carter & Cline
PO Box 13374, Dayton, OH 45313
(937) 974-0887
E-Mail: membership2@i70-75.org

 

JOIN NOW